WOW …

… I can’t believe it has been that long since my last entry, considering that I only just started the blog at that time. So, let’s see if I can get back into the swing of things.

What has happened since then? Not to sure as it has been to long but a few things listed here:

Redone my Usui Reiki I and II

I covered Crystal Vibrational healing

Reflexologist

Hopi ear candling

What am I up to now:

Pilates course starts next month

Considering Barre instructor

Correspondence course for pre & postnatal yoga and children’s yoga

I crochet for Knit, Crochet or Sew for cancer UK and if you want to join, then check out their facebook page here

A little something that I have made. An Angel mala based on 111 beads. The number seems to have more meaning in my life than 108 🙂.

s45

I have used white, plastic crackle beads giving it the shimmer/ glitter effect.

s46

 

Silver spacer beads and a silver plated wing added.

s47

Leave a Reply

