Race for life

s55

Part of today’s outfit for the race for life. Matching outfits with my little daughter 🙂.
I changed it from the 10k run to the 5km walk taking her along as I clearly can’t cope with the weather. Last few runs have ended up with bad headaches and Jade struggled this week with sports week so the poor thing takes after me when it comes to sun and heat 😦.
Well, my motto for my yoga classes is: To each their OWN journey, may YOURS give you wings and I have now got my wings. Yes of course there are wings. You are never to old to dress up like a fairy 😉.  The things we do for a giggle, but it is for charity 😉.

Leave a Reply

