Pyrography

s86

It has been a while that the machine has been out so I think it is about time. It has been collecting dust and although I am not brilliant at it, it is still fun to work with this medium. This is twice the image of the same lady/ goddess which means I must have liked her at the time 🙂. These are many years old by now and as far as I can remember this is an image of Carolina Gonzalez which I bought in her online shop at the time. It was a collection of images to be used, and credit will be given if that is the case.

s87

I am holding them in my hand so you can see the size of each picture. I guess if I want to make some new ones that I better get a move on as it is not work that I like to do indoors. It can be very smelly and who knows what you are breathing in IF the wood is treated beforehand.

Leave a Reply

