Interesting

s101

I started the day with a spirit animal meditation and was sure I’ve seen the outlines of a wolf. Unfortunately I never take these kind of meditations to serious because I think I influence them by shaping my meditations rather than see what comes up without me interfering. Did I? Did I not? I am not sure so dismiss the message. Yet, the first image I get opening Facebook after the meditation is this picture. What are the odds? I scrolled down to read more other stuff and decided to go back to the top to write this entry using the image. The tablet froze the image which is a first. Took me a bit to get it all going again. Closed the page down, opened a new page yet the tablet went back to this picture and not a Google page. Now I am slow on the up take and don’t do subtle or read between the lines but I think I get the message 🙂

Leave a Reply

