Full Moon

s122

The above image is by Carolina Gonzalez which I bought many years ago.

A few days now of weird and wacky dreams leading up to this full moon. I see entries regarding it as a super moon and I wonder if that has added the extra punch of wacky to my dream 🙂.
Moon yoga flow and full moon meditation to acknowledge the energies of the Full Moon. I am not ritualistic inclined so this works much better for my path. Well, it can be seen as a ritual, but it is not of a magical nature.

Moon Hare, moonstones and I am using incense from Starry Eyed SuppliesSimply Starry Smudge – Moon Temple 

s123

I do not use charcoal because I don’t like it especially indoors. To use my moon base burner I simply placed the herbs/ resins in the top where you would fill water and essential oils and it works just as well. BUT, less the smoke and it gives just a subtle hint of sent which is ideal for me indoors.

Leave a Reply

