Just wandering

An entry that I have shared in one of the groups that I have joint. The question was: How did you find your path?

To be honest, I have not find my path (yet). I have been skipping along a pagan path for over 15 years ut seem to more stuck in books with little direction. I am lost and chaotic in my approach. A restless bee always looking for the next best flower. Hm, or a chameleon that walks past something and takes on its colour for time being, walks on and then goes back to its natural state of being. I habe never been able to put down roots. Maybe it contributes too my lack of commitment or being able to settle. Maybe it is just the way I am and will always be.

Leave a Reply

