Do I believe in angels?

Do I believe in angels?
I am working through a course and the question came up if you have to believe in angels to ask them for help. I find this a tricky one because I don’t think somebody would ask for their help in the first place if they did not believe. To answer the question, I don’t think you have to believe in order to ask for help. It is like reiki. It works if you believe in it or not. Crystals work if you feel their energy or not…

So, do I believe in angels? No, I do NOT believe in angels in the traditional, big winged … beings. I simply look at them as another form of energy. Energy is to abstract so I kept given angel imagery to give that type of energy shape making it tangible. I did not choose those images but they keep popping up. So I am telling myself that I am working with energy that is wrapped in the form of angel shapes. I hope this makes sense.

I have the block because I am not Christian and seem to fight the concept of angles, but if I give it the shape of fairies … I have fewer results than working with the image of angels in my mind.

Don’t use any imagery you say. Well, I seem to be unsure in how to do that. It needs to be visible for me as a reminder, and I think to make sure that I am working with the energy/ frequency … that I am suppose to tap into. If I don’t then I seem to lose that connection to the energy/ frequency that is calling me and I am not getting anywhere. Like talking to yourself. Running on the spot….

Leave a Reply

