Where am I :-)?

 photo s316_zpsrhjt81vu.jpg

In the goddess shop. Looks definitely like an angel to me. I was very dissapointed to hear that this is not sold as a small print. Far to big and at £795 a little bit to expensive. Picked up a substitute instead.
 photo s317_zpsb2swz6rr.jpg

As I could not get the other image in small I bought this one instead. White feathers still remind me of an angel although this is Bridie from the goddess collection.
 photo s320_zpsbhfqzvgg.jpg

Bought in The Speaking Tree in Glastonbury. I could go mad in there so had to leave.
 photo s318_zpsthelohcy.jpg

Leave a Reply

